Thank you and Goodbye!

I want to thank you for the encouragement and participation, I have had a great time and hopefully have helped you find dinner time to be a little more fun and easier to pull off.  I have found that I know longer have the time to dedicate to doing this blog properly and feel that the best thing to do is stop publishing Bringing Back Dinner.

Remember to set the table every once in a while and that you can make dinner a time to connect even if you only have hot dogs!  It is about relationship and you can do it!

I will continue to update the facebook page with yummy ideas, so stop by and “Like” us.  Feel free to add your own contributions both recipes and ways to build relationships over meals.

Thank you again!

2 thoughts on “Thank you and Goodbye!

  1. Thanks! I have enjoyed it ( and wondered “how long can she keep coming up with all this stuff?”) and commend all the hard work and dedication you put into Bringing Back Dinner. It has been a great success! Love, Amanda

Leave a Comment